Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stoney's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Stoney's Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Leash 8 days ago

The Cheeseman

I have been ordering the Cheeseman like once a week since moving nearby. The dill aioli sauce is fire and I usually get a side of it with the sandwich. The chicken is always cooked and seasoned perfectly. Plus the thick bacon adds a great texture in the sandwich. The waffle fries are worth the upgrade. My spouse usually get the Stoneys burger and that's fire too. Love the staff they are so welcoming and helpful. Plus I love that there is skeeball and hoops arcade games inside!

Jennyettinger about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

Great salad! And affordable. Definitely recommend!

Bryce 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

Great staff and amazing food! Great bang for buck

Mirraclestudios 3 months ago

10 Boneless Wings

This place is seriously one of my favorites. Top 3 for sure! The employees take good care of us. I haven't had any issues for every time I stopped at Stoney's. Even on game days, I thought it would be a bit rough to get orders, or drinks. But it was actually impressive how employees still attended our needs and were always smiling even at a busy time. Not to mention how good the food is. The only problem I have is deciding what to get because every dish is to die for! Definitely coming back. I recommend this to anyone. Especially sports fans!

Elisea S 3 months ago

Willy's 1 lb

Have been coming to Stoneys for 4 years and have a great time each and every time! 10/10 recommend!

Richard E. about 1 month ago

Outer Range In the Steep Hazy IPA 16oz

Really great beer selection, all in cans so it's fresh, and amazing smashed burgers that are juicy and tasty!

Abbey about 2 months ago

Buff Chicken Party Fries

Have visited every time we're in Winter Park and tried several menu options. Good food and drinks!

Kristen 3 months ago

Inferno Burger*

I absolutely love this burger! The smashed burger patty is juicy and crispy at the same time. I usually ask for the XXX wing sauce to go on as well for extra heat. The roasted jalapeno on top is super spicy so it's perfect to munch on its own or slice flat so it lays on top of the patty for extra crunch. This ticks all the boxes for me when I think of the perfect burger!

Molli 3 months ago

10 Boneless Wings

Amazing!!!! Delicious all around

Travis 3 months ago

Willy's 1 lb

Honey Hot is my favorite sauce in the entire Fraser valley



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA